<> Evensong Serives
To sign out of secure pages.

evensong services

CHORLEY ANGLICAN CHOIRS
Evensongs & other Evening Services 2014/15

 

CHORLEY ANGLICAN CHOIRS
Evensongs & other Evening Services 2014/15

Sunday 7th September 2014  
Blessed Virgin Mary – Choral Evensong.  6.30pm at St. All Saints

Sunday 5th October 2014
Trinity 16 - Choral Evensong.  6.30pm at St. Peter's

Sunday 2nd November 2014
All Saints – Sung Requiem.  6.00pm at St. Laurence’s

Sunday 30th November 2014
Advent Sunday – Advent Carol Service.  6.30pm at St. George’s

Sunday 4th January 2015
Epiphany – Epiphany Carol Service.  6.30pm  St. Peter's

Sunday 1st February 2015
Candlemas - Choral Evensong.  6.00pm at St. Laurence's

Sunday 1st March 2015
Lent 2 - Choral Evensong.  6.30pm at St. George’s

Sunday 29th March 2015
Palm Sunday - Passiontide Music and Readings.  6.30pm at St. George’s

Sunday 5th April 2015
Easter Day - Festival Evensong.  6.00pm at St. Laurence’s

Sunday 5th May 2015
Easter 6 - Choral Evensong.  6.30pm at All Saints

Sunday 7th June 2015
Trinity 1 - Choral Evensong.  6.30pm at St. Peter’s

Sunday 5th July 2015
Trinity 5 - Choral Evensong.  6.30pm at All Saints


Trinity 6 - Choral Evensong.  6.30pm.  All Saints
 

 

 

Friend Link: Adidas Stan Smith Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Yeezy 350 Boost Nike Air Jordan Nike Air Max 2017 Nike LeBron 14 Friend Link: Nike Cortez Ultra Adidas Yeezy Boost 550 Adidas NMD Runner PK Air Jordan XXXI Nike Kwazi Nike SB Hyperfeel Koston 3 Friend Link: Nike Roshe LD 1000 Nike Air Presto Ultra Flyknit Nike Air Max 90 Fireflies Adidas J Wall 3 Nike Flyknit Max Nike Air Max Zoom 90 Friend Link: Adidas Originals NMD Adidas Yeezy Boost 550 Adidas Tubular Schuhe Adidas Originals Pride Pack Adidas Originals Stan Smith W Adidas Originals ZX 500 Adidas Climacool Boat Lace MBT Baridi Women
<% Recordset1.Close() Set Recordset1 = Nothing %>